This is the noise free part of the A Horrible Noise web site. The names above are single word representations of song titles from the Horrible Machines CD. You can find complete sets of finished lyrics on these pages, but there are no digital devices to listen to. The complete song titles are:
1. Holding On
2. The Predator
3. Can’t Get Through
4. Child Of Man
5. Architect Of Doom
6. Noys Conspiracy
7. Come Out To Play
8. Like A Stream
9. Snake Pit
0. Counting Beats
1. Like A Stone
2. Under The Sea
    Enter here to           
  return to the music at
Horrible Machines mp3../Horrible%20Machines/A%20Horrible%20Noise.htmlshapeimage_1_link_0
Crosses -  Williamsboro, N.C. August, 2007